Ensuring excellence is rewarded

Our judging process is designed to be rigorous and thorough to ensure all entries receive full consideration and that excellence in each of the categories is truly rewarded. A diverse panel of leading hedge fund COOs, CFOs, CCOs, GCs and CTOs will make up the judging panel. The judges will be split into groups depending on their specialist expertise.

The 2024 judges will be announced shortly.

2023 Judging Panel

Alejandra Alemany
Chief Operating Officer
Alex Baker
Chief Technology Officer
Orchard Asset Management
Anatoly Crachilov
Chief Executive Office
Nickel Digital
Darryl Noik
Chief Executive Officer
Capricorn Fund Managers Limited
Duncan Lidgitt
Head of Legal
Muzinich & Co.
Duncan Tiplady
Chief Operating Officer
Elan Capital Management
Eddie Steel
Chief Operating Officer
Broad Reach Investment Management
Katariina Kanninen
Chief Operating Officer
Half Sky Capital
Melanie Davison
Chief Operating Officer
Polus Capital Management Limited
Mike Merritt-Holmes
Co-Founder, COO
Kvasir Technologies
Murielle Maman
MD Operations
Paul Clement
Chief Operating Officer
Clement Advisory
Paul Frost-Smith
Founder & CEO
Corinthian Digital Group
Phillip Chapple
Chief Operating Officer
Monterone Partners
Robert Kende
Head of Technology
Quantica Capital
Rory McGregor
Russell Hart
Chief Operating Officer
Alcova Asset Management
Ryan Taylor
Group Head of Compliance
Brevan Howard
Sam Livingstone
Head of Data Science
Jupiter Asset Management
Simon Bowie-Britton
Chief Technology Officer
Trium Capital
Tammy Lake
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Axebrook Capital
Umar Aziz
Chief Operating Officer, General Cousel, CCO
DG Partners LLP / BH-DG Systematic Trading LLP
Vipula Nawarathne
Chief Technology Officer
FM Partners